Administration:

Superintendent:  Dr. Robert Olson              rolson@dowscsd.org

Principal:  Mr. Steve Haberman                  shaberman@dowscsd.org


Secretarial Staff:

Mrs. Anita Frye                                            afrye@dowscsd.org

Mrs. Pam Winter                                          pwinter@dowscsd.org


Faculty:

PreKindergarten - Ms. Nesbit                       anesbit@dowscsd.org

Kindergarten - Mrs. Nachazel                       jnachazel@dowscsd.org

First Grade - Mrs. Vierkant                           kvierkant@dowscsd.org

Second Grade - Mr. Bridges                         cbridges@dowscsd.org

Third Grade - Mrs. Kruger                            jkruger@dowscsd.org

Fourth Grade - Mr.  Lienemann                    llienemann@dowscsd.org

Fifth Grade - Mrs. Thompson                       cthompson@dowscsd.org


Library - Casey Simmons                             csimmons@dowscsd.org

Nurse - Mrs. State                                        estate@dowscsd.org

Cook - Mrs. Chambers                                 bchambers@dowscsd.org

Art - Mrs. DeNio                                            ldenio@dowscsd.org


P.E. - Mr. Lienemann

Special Needs - Ms. Nesbit

Vocal Music - Mrs. Kruger


Physical Plant - Jon Bakker                           jbakker@dowscsd.org

Technology Coordinator - Kevin Katz            kkatz@dowscsd.org

404 Park Ave.

Dows, IA 50071


Superintendent:  515-852-4164    Elementary:  515-852-4162     School Fax:  515-852-4165

Dows Community School District